HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-14-2007, 04:22 PM
NelsonN's Avatar
NelsonN NelsonN is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 35
Default earnbyloaning.com

http://www.earnbyloaning.com/Ref'link removed

EBL is a private lending program where WE borrow money from you through a Loan contract. We are the very FIRST company of its kind that uses actual contracts to make your money the safest it has ever been on the internet. There is no magic pill, or, slight of hand tricks to this. It's a very pure and simple process that some of the richest people in the world have done for over 100 years. There is only a small difference between you and those millionaires, and that is the fortitude to make the decision to make money and stick with your goal.

Earning thousands of dollars every year, month or week is the goal of any individual who wants to be able to afford life and all it has to offer us. Without a strategic plan in place and the will to stay with it, you will never achieve those life long goals you dream about.

There is one MAJOR difference between investing in other programs and lending to EBL. Most other programs we have seen offer unrealistic returns and DO NOT return your principle funding, They only give you the interest earned. (IF they pay at all) Then again, we have seen a few that do say they return principles. BUT, is there a written contract that guarantees this?

With EBL, we return your principle along with the rate of interest set in your contract. We are obligated to because this is a loan, it's not a blind investment. Hence, the required contract backed by the U.S. judicial system.

Fund your loans with PayPal, e-Gold, or bank wires.

30 days PLP 1
Loan Plan Principal Funding (US$) Daily Rate (%)
PLP 1-1 $30 - $100 0.20
PLP 1-2 $101 - $500 0.30
PLP 1-3 $501 - $1,000 0.40
PLP 1-4 $1,001 - $5,000 0.50

120 days PLP 2
Loan Plan Principal Funding (US$) Daily Rate (%)
PLP 2-2 $150 - $250 0.35
PLP 2-3 $251 - $1,000 0.45
PLP 2-4 $1,001 - $25,000 0.55

1 year PLP 3
Loan Plan Principal Funding (US$) Daily Rate (%)
PLP 3-2 $150 - $250 0.40
PLP 3-3 $251 - $1,000 0.50
PLP 3-4 $1,001 - $25,000 0.60
PLP 3-5 $25,001 - $50,000 0.65
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 01-14-2007, 05:48 PM
NelsonN's Avatar
NelsonN NelsonN is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 35
Default

You got that url wrong. That was not a referral link. /ebl/ is their program site (the second page). Not the main page which just has the title on it. I didn't add a referral link.

I see how anal you guys are around here too, so I guess I just will not post here anymore. And no, not every HYIP is an oxymoron. Not every HYIP is a Ponzi game.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-03-2007, 12:21 AM
sharonsopinion sharonsopinion is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 3
Default

EBL has been one of the most investigated programs that I know. It has proven time and time again that it is the real deal and not one of the many scam sites listed in your HYIP Discussion folder. They have paid consistantly for 15 months without a single complaint.

So, could someone please explain why this thread is in the Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion folder? EBL is not a scam, not closed, and is paying.

If you'd like more information about EBL, I recommend the following articles and forum posts:

Interview: http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/04...ning-interview
Audio Interview: https://earnbyloaning.com/ebl/interview.htm (Note: There is no referral in this link.)
Review: http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/04...loaning-review
Follow-Up : http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2007/04...ning-follow-up
Active Forum Thread: http://nobsnetwork.net/specific-hyip...aning-com.html

I am just a member at EBL, but if I can understand your reasoning for moving this thread to this folder, then perhaps I can either alleviate your concerns and/or act as a laison.

Thanks,
Sharon
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-04-2007, 06:21 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,639
Default

Thanks for posting about this program, sharonsopinion. I must admit I don`t know anything about this particular program, but if it doesn`t belong here then we`ll move it back to to the normal folder.

Does anyone else here have any experience with this program?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-04-2007, 06:28 AM
router router is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 46
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
Thanks for posting about this program, sharonsopinion. I must admit I don`t know anything about this particular program, but if it doesn`t belong here then we`ll move it back to to the normal folder.

Does anyone else here have any experience with this program?

No personal experience yet, but it's one that I've looked at and will be investing in when I get the money. I think it's in the wrong place here.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-04-2007, 08:05 AM
sharonsopinion sharonsopinion is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
Thanks for posting about this program, sharonsopinion. I must admit I don`t know anything about this particular program, but if it doesn`t belong here then we`ll move it back to to the normal folder.

Does anyone else here have any experience with this program?

Thanks, Forwardone! You might not get many (or any) more responses about experience with EBL. Their membership is low (~300). So, getting experience + active in this forum might not produce results.

This is definately in the wrong folder, though. Both Nelson and I have had a very positive experience with them. They don't attract a lot of HYI players, because of the low ROI. The low ROI is because they are the real deal, rather than a ponzi.

Thanks for looking into it!
- Sharon
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-04-2007, 10:00 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,639
Default

Ok, I`ve moved this thread back. Any additional comments re this program would be very welcome.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-04-2007, 09:51 PM
sharonsopinion sharonsopinion is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 3
Default

Thank you for listening! You might want to check out the links that I provided above. The information is no-nonsense information directly from Craig (owner), Kerry and Troy. I asked them some hard questions in the interview.

There is also information concerning passing a PayPal investigation and from an independent contract lawyer that reviewed the EBL Lender's Agreement to make sure it is legally binding. In addition, there is a link to where they are registered.

JMO,
Sharon
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-06-2007, 12:26 AM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,954
Default

I've also been following Nelson's post around forums, and references to Jude's NOBs with links pertaining to this program. Some questions of concern have been answered well, and now this latest 'challenge' for Paypal's approval will be one of the last tests. There are several popular lending programs developing, all seem to have similar components and ROIs. ATM, Earnbyloaning seems to have a fair amount of documentation available.

zen
__________________
B E S T
~*~ Investing Ideas ~*~
A GAME of CHANGE, Not Chance. PM Me
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-01-2007, 04:00 PM
qualcom
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This HYIP is scamming now !

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=29270
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:27 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker