
Put Your Ad Here! Only $99/week or $350/month
-
One Real Program, my experience
Since 2004 that for a friend's information, that is broker in London, I invested in a private program that deposits me 30% a month in my e-gold account.
They don't have any site and I know that my money is safe and to be invested.
In 2005 I reinforced my capital for a high amount and I obtained a fantastic income that it provided me the accomplishment of some dreams.
My conclusion is that the true ones are not published.
-
There`s probably a lot of truth in that, Alpha3. Either they are completely private or at least very low key.
-
Welcome to THF Alpha3, and thanks for your comments.
Whether private programs are "better" than other online programs, has always been the subject of debate. Many ppls agree with you; others prefer only the totally transparent programs for the obvious reasons. I lean toward this direction, because honesty is both honorable and so hard to find, it is good to reinforce it. Also, the 'other' HYIPs offer so much elusive information, they may as well not provide any at all, or go totally anonymous.
To trust a private program for the time period you have, and receive the returns you have is certainly proof that 'some' anonymous programs are 'legit'. But how do you know that your funds are safe and invested?
It is really good to hear you have received a fantastic income and accomplished some dreams. I'm sure there would be interest in such a program if details were made available.
zen
-
I understand your opinion and I agree.
I have the luck of having received the information for a friend that knows two of the responsible for the program.They are professional of brokerage and particularly they invest in finance markets.I know for my friend that they get returns a lot above the 30%.
-
Sounds like the "BEST" kind of friends to have, and with that, of course one program may ever be all you'll need.
Lucky for you!
zen
-
ist Still paying ??
====================
1. stablehourly.com/?ref=3165913
2. profit-booster.com/?ref=3165913
3. theinvestpower.com/?ref=3165913
-
wow, paying since 2003?
Let me in.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules