HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-30-2005, 12:55 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default HIC - HYIP Invest Club

How have we missed this one? Around and paying since 2003, HIC, http://hyipinvestclub.com deserves to be in this folder.

Their minimum deposit is $10, and they invest in a number of online programs, mainly HYIPs. Normally I`m not too keen on these `pool type` programs but judging by their list of investments they seem to stick to the better quality ones for the most part.

They pay out weekly.

Quote:
HIC Shares Program
HYIP Invest Club was founded in Dec'2003. It was started by a group of people, who realised that the best way to minimise risks while investing in HYIPs was to diversify our deposits, and the easiest and the most economical way of doing it, was to pool our funds and invest as a group.

In the past year, we have invested in more than a hundred HYIPs. A partial list of our investments may be found here.

With experience, we have developed a strategy and learned how to choose our HYIPs. And now, we have decided to open our investment pool to the public, as HYIP Investment Club Shares.

Are any members here with HIC? Any opinions on them?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 12-30-2005, 02:28 PM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

I followed the link and the site I came to was not a HYIP pool site, but rather a 'top list' site filled with links to HYIPs, monitors and forums. Are you sure you got the URL right?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-30-2005, 05:05 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default

Sorry about that, I mistakenly added a `ment` onto the end of `invest.` Corrected now.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-30-2005, 06:06 PM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

Ahh, that's better... I'll take a look and report back...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-30-2005, 07:12 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,955
Default

This appears to be a rating site where you can join any of the programs that have been rated by the "club", or you can buy share "units" of a pool that invests in (all?) of these programs. (I did not read thoroughly this part). In order to be a member of HIC, you first join the forum and then purchase the # of units you want. One unit costs $12.09. The weekly payout is between 1-10% based on program performance.
It is of concern that there is some advertising for programs that have 'problems' right now, and some that are club listings that are argueably Scams. But for those who are interested in minimizing risk by joining a pool, HIC might be a good choice.

... I don't know how this one has been missed.

zen
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-15-2006, 12:03 PM
Zimbu's Avatar
Zimbu Zimbu is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,142
Default

It does look interesting, and the comments over at Web-Life are all good. Pools like this, if managed well, can be a good way of diversifying, but they are not always managed well. HIC seems to be standing the test of time so far, though a number of their programs are still very young..

I'm looking at some of the constituent programs, and those that have been around six months or more do seem intriguing....
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-16-2006, 04:36 AM
clifton
 
Posts: n/a
Default

HIC is probably one of the very few honest HYIP pools (in fact i know only about two, unless FF can also be called HYIP pool). They are getting more popularity recently so hopefully this could help them getting more funds and probably making better profits
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-16-2006, 10:12 AM
martine
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This is one I think is worth looking into further.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-02-2006, 01:54 AM
SeLF-MaDe
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I just looked at it, wana join, mailed the admin for more info on it, the last posts on the forum seem dated..
-Hunny
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-02-2006, 07:35 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default

Thanks for resurrecting this thread SeLF-MaDe, it`s one I`d forgotten about with the last post here being back in January.

Anyone have any updated information on how this program is performing at all?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:23 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker