HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-04-2005, 03:54 AM
philip12
 
Posts: n/a
Default Reality Millions

I have watched with great interest the development,and professional
application of the above,which gives every indication of total integrity,and
looks to be in business for a very long time.
A great deal of Capital has beed deployed,both on Global Staffing,and
New Web-site development,verifing every existing member,and providing
Up-dates,and useful information.
I can only convey positive vibes on this one,Does anyone concur,or disagree?

Best Wishes to you. Phil Davies. Suffolk. United Kingdom.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 08-04-2005, 04:30 AM
clifton
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Positive on Reality millions?! It is scam and identity thief.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-04-2005, 07:41 AM
Art
 
Posts: n/a
Default

reality millions..hmm they have beeen delaying alot right
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-12-2005, 05:16 PM
philip12
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have detected a difference of opinion with regard to the Reality Millions opportunity.
A message to "the Playmaker". You are a very smart individual!!
This program has undergone extensive preparation,for the much awaited re-launch.
Anyone keen for a piece of the action will have a two week window to get on board.

Very best regards to all. Phil Davies.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-13-2005, 10:58 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by philip12
I have detected a difference of opinion with regard to the Reality Millions opportunity.
What opportunity? To become a member of a program that hasn`t apid out for months, isn`t paying out still, but continues to make promises that one day it will?

One opportunity I`d suggest to give a miss.

Geoff
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-14-2005, 05:37 PM
Janc63 Janc63 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Erembodegem,Belgium
Posts: 161
Default

I am sorry to say, but I do not believe that someone exept of course Midas will become rich in realitymillions.
__________________
My very best business Opportunities:
----------------------
My personal HYIP Rating Site
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-15-2005, 04:23 AM
philip12
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have noted all the comments with great interest,and of course,I understand the
caution of the good people who prefer not to get involved.
I would however suggest that a close eye is kept on this excellent program.
When you return to view the forum in twelve months time,I will be interested to
read the posts at that time.

My best regards to all,keep smiling. Regards Phil.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-30-2005, 05:19 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default Reality Millions

It all seems to have fallen silent with Reality Millions. Isn`t this the one that insisted on members going through some long-winded verification procedure?

Was it all worth the trouble I ask? Or has the Admin imposed a `no can tell` rule on it`s members?

They changed name didn`t they, here`s the site as I last understood it to be.

http://www.do-int.com/
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-08-2005, 08:26 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default

Since no-one`s being paid out by RM, or whatever they choose to call themselves now, let`s move this to the `Not paying` folder for the time being.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-08-2005, 09:34 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default

Apparently they have a provision for refunding members, though I`m not sure whether they are actually actioning them.

Visit the website and click on Contact, then put in a support ticket. An Announcement made in the last day or so has details about refunds so I believe.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:13 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker