HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > New and Existing HYIP Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-29-2008, 11:34 AM
Khan's Avatar
Khan Khan is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 5,634
Default ForexInvestmentCorporation.com

This thread is to discuss Forexinvestmentcorporation.com. They are offering multiple plans. Please discuss them here.

URL: www.Forexinvestmentcorporation.com

Description;

Forex Investment Corporation represents a long-term investment program, offering a great opportunity of profiting from online investment. We assist in improving your well-being through a comprehensive online investment program. We offer receiving up to 7.5% from your deposit daily as well as turning a significant profit participating in our affiliate program. Referral program: 8% from deposit of each your referral. We will be paid directly to your Liberty Reserve account.


Plans:

Investment Plan A: 6.0% daily for 100 days. Min. deposit $1
Investment Plan B: 6.6% daily for 100 days. Min. deposit $50
Investment Plan C: 7.5% daily for 100 days. Min. deposit $100

Referral Bonus: 8%
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:16 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker