HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > New and Existing HYIP Discussion
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-26-2008, 02:56 PM
felixthecat felixthecat is offline
Official Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 238
Default http://www.sainv.com

SAInvestment Co, Inc. is a successful group of investors. We have been working as a private fund since several years, and now we have opened our site to the general Internet audience.

The main goal of the online public program is to attract new serious investors, with whom we are going to work in the private phase of our program, which is to be launched in about a year. During the public phase we pay very high interest to draw attention to our program, these rates will be valid only during the public phase, so now our investors have a great chance of getting great profits in a very short time frame.


SAInvestment Co, Inc. was worked out by the group of successful FOREX traders, active on financial markets since more than eight years. Our expertise and experience give us confidence in our future trading performance, and allow us to attract new investors in order to fully realize the current market potential.

Currently They have two Plans. The 25 day and 40 day haven't opened yet

We give you opportunity to earn 110% after 5 days, 150% after 15 days, 200% after 25 days or 300% after 40 days includes your initial deposit for every deposit made. The minimum deposit amount is $/?20 and the maximum deposit amount is $/?10'000. Payments are made for your comfort directly to your LibertyReserve / PerfectMoney / U-GotCash / Pecunix / AlterGold account, 100% Secure of your Deposit(s). We work 7 days per week.

They do display their licenses to operate on the main page

SAInvestment Co, Inc. is registered with the Ministry of Commerce & Industry (MICI) with Type A License.

If interested take a look- http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
__________________
http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 07-03-2008, 09:43 AM
felixthecat felixthecat is offline
Official Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 238
Default

Received my first payment and commisions....Thanks!
__________________
http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-05-2008, 06:30 AM
felixthecat felixthecat is offline
Official Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 238
Default

Received commision payout again...Thanks!
__________________
http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-05-2008, 11:03 AM
blueskykeep blueskykeep is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by felixthecat
Received commision payout again...Thanks!

Congratulations to you.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-07-2008, 10:11 AM
felixthecat felixthecat is offline
Official Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 238
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by blueskykeep
Congratulations to you.

Thanks!

For anyone that jumps in just make sure you always get your seed money back out. Great thing about this one is it only takes 30 days to do so.
__________________
http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-21-2008, 09:27 PM
waytofreedom waytofreedom is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Default

I am a member of Sainv and I have been paid 4 times already! Felixthecat is right, take your seed money asap and then enjoy the ride!

PS - even with the LR downtime they got caught up with pays in less than 2 days, amazing!!!! Hope it really lasts long enough! Good luck to all!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-04-2008, 07:38 AM
felixthecat felixthecat is offline
Official Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 238
Default

Received referal Commision.
__________________
http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-07-2008, 07:05 AM
felixthecat felixthecat is offline
Official Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 238
Default

I was paid for another 5 day investment
Date: 8/7/2008 10:05
Batch: 4422641
From Account: U5160253
Amount: $220.00
Memo: 110% after 5 days
__________________
http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-17-2008, 01:41 AM
felixthecat felixthecat is offline
Official Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 238
Default

Program is still going great. Received more 5-day payouts and commissions.
__________________
http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-18-2008, 09:57 PM
felixthecat felixthecat is offline
Official Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 238
Default

I don't want to be the only person posting paid in here..lol. I have to assume other people are in this program.

Also, the 25-day plan has opened.
__________________
http://www.sainv.com/?1692926
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:56 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker