HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > Other Ways to Make Money Online > AutoSurf & 'Paid to Surf' Discussion
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-24-2008, 04:47 PM
ADcash1 ADcash1 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 4
Default Ad Surf Daily (ASD)

ASD Cash Generator is 1 1/2 years old. I joined in December of '07 and have built up a good amount of ad packs.

Ad packs return 125% of their initial cost. A $1000 ad pack will return $1250.
There is no set time. When the ad pack has returned 125% it expires.
Compounding is allowed.

The average % paid daily is 1%. Don't scoff at this one. I am taking out $500
every 5 days through AlertPay. Company checks are also sent for payouts, and direct deposit with Bank of America is also used to fund. Wires are acceptable also.

This is not a company run from someone's house. It is a brick and mortar business located at 13 S. calhoun St. Quincy, Fl.

They just had a national convention in Tampa. Millions of ad packs were purchased. They have outside income in selling domain names, and are just starting "ASD Offer Universe" with major advertisers. This is the real deal. Not a Ponzi, or short lived auto surf.

http://asdcashgenerator.com/?ref=11047

They have a Spanish site and a Chinese site is in development.

Any questions, please ask.

50% of all ad pack purchases go back to the advertisers. The rest goes to staff and related business costs.
This has the looks of a real business because they are. A legal team, a real office with a real support staff, monthly rallies, conventions, and a President who is not hiding behind an anonymous IP address.

There are daily web room training sessions. (6 days a week) A weekly company call and opportunity meeting hosted by president Andy Bowdoin.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 06-25-2008, 08:04 AM
ADcash1 ADcash1 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 4
Default

ASD has announced their partnership with Google on ASD Offer Universe.
(Link in my sig line)
This will bring enormous amounts of money to ASD.

Months ahead of schedule Google and ASD Offer Universe are now teaming up to show Google ads on the site. Google, after seeing all of the major advertisers already being shown on 'asdofferuniverse' agreed to enter into a relationship with ASD. This is a huge development because ASD is PAID every time someone CLICKS on one of the Google ads on the top of each category page.

Last nights announcement came on the company call with President Andy Bowdoin. Over 1000 members were online and another 750 on the phone lines for this exciting news.

ASD has been paying for 1 1/2 years and in June alone has paid out over 7 million dollars in rebates from its Bank of America account alone.

I have received over $1000 into my AlertPay in June.

Join the fastest growing advertising company on the web!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-26-2008, 01:25 PM
ADcash1 ADcash1 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 4
Default

These are not nickle and dime amounts.
Real money is being made by a legal company.

This is not a ponzi that will be gone in 6 months. You have to start thinking differently.

Last edited by forwardone : 07-03-2008 at 04:29 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-01-2008, 01:58 PM
ADcash1 ADcash1 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 4
Default

[quote=ADcash1]These are not nickle and dime amounts.
Real money is being made by a legal company.

This is not a ponzi that will be gone in 6 months. You have to start thinking differently.

ASD and its related companies are not selling stock, nor are they seeking investors. Should any of the related companies elect to do so in the future, strict adherence to SEC and state regulations would be observed. At this stage, a stock offering to the general public, in compliance with SEC regulations, is at best only in the talking phase. There are no concrete plans for this right now.

If ASD or its related companies were to offer shares of stock, they would be required to file a registration statement with the SEC. If ASD, or anyone, anywhere were to offer a “security,” which is defined as an investment opportunity, to US citizens, the offering would need to be first approved by the SEC before being legal. The ASD rebate program is designed to respect these regulations. It is not an investment opportunity, and should not be considered as such. ASD is seeking to build up its base of subcontractors who will continue to sell Internet advertising for them, even after the rebate program ends and is replaced with something even more exciting and beneficial. ASD also wants to acquire information about companies that will continue to purchase advertising on the Internet in the future, and ASD is willing to pay for that information through the rebate program.

Because of the rebate program, some people have asked if ASD or the Ad Cash Generator income opportunity is a “Ponzi” scheme or a pyramid. A Ponzi scheme and/or a pyramid are illegal, because they use money from new investors to pay the first investors in the scheme their promised returns. When the base of the pyramid stops growing, the pyramid collapses. While ASD commits a portion of its future revenues to pay rebates, it does not guarantee a return, and the time it takes to earn rebates is affected by the revenue stream in the future. Not everyone elects to participate in the rebate program, and not everyone will earn rebates.

ASD’s Ad Cash Generator business model is not dependent on a base that continues to expand. Plus, ASD is developing other revenue sources constantly. Even more important, the rebates are fixed, and will allow the participants to only earn a set amount, and that amount is based on performance. There is no continuing obligation to pay returns to infinity, as in illegal pyramid programs. Because of these major differences, the Ad Cash Generator business opportunity is not an illegal “Ponzi” scheme or pyramid, and it is not in violation of any SEC laws or regulations.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-12-2008, 05:46 AM
hyinvestp hyinvestp is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 38
Default

Thanks for posting about this program ADcash1. I'm in this one too.
They are around since 2 years and still paying... so far so good!
__________________
This Is Real! - FreedomRocks
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker