HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-10-2008, 03:25 PM
roiscasinoscammers roiscasinoscammers is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3
Default RoisCasino.com and Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers

http://www.RoisCasino.com and http://www.Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers

Stay away from this casino developer and casino. These people are Russian scammers who are hosting casino software they have obtained illegally by hacking a server. These people are also known to load Trojans on their website and steal your funds from your online account. These people are nothing more than scammers and dossers.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 06-10-2008, 11:49 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

Welcome to THF and thanks for posting this information.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-17-2008, 09:30 AM
Rois Casino Rois Casino is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by roiscasinoscammers
http://www.RoisCasino.com and http://www.Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers

Stay away from this casino developer and casino. These people are Russian scammers who are hosting casino software they have obtained illegally by hacking a server. These people are also known to load Trojans on their website and steal your funds from your online account. These people are nothing more than scammers and dossers.


It's ravings of a madman. These people are dirty competitors. They can only cover competitors in mud.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-17-2008, 10:33 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,934
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rois Casino
It's ravings of a madman. These people are dirty competitors. They can only cover competitors in mud.

We like to be fair. Can you show proof that payments are being made, members posts elsewhere etc? If so, we`ll gladly move this to the Paying Folder.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-18-2008, 03:17 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

I support the comment by forwardone. Due to this comment,
Quote:
known to load Trojans on their website and steal your funds from your online account...
I do not recommend clicking the url.
I received a pm from "Rois Casino" stating what has been posted is false information, asking that it be removed.
This is a public "discussion" forum. Equal opportunity is available for "Rois Casino" to counter and/or clarify what has been posted, and I hope s/he will take advantage of this opportunity.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-02-2008, 11:23 PM
roiscasinoscammers roiscasinoscammers is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rois Casino
It's ravings of a madman. These people are dirty competitors. They can only cover competitors in mud.

You are scammers and dossers. I dont need to make this info up.

I would like to make this very clear. If the admin of this forum would like for me to send them "proof" of the statement I made against these criminals I will. I expect them to be banned immediately in return. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-03-2008, 04:36 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,934
Default

I`ve already asked that proof that payments ARE being made. If they had been sent then this thread would be in the `paying` section. As it is because no proof is forthcoming the thread is staying where it is now - Scams.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-03-2008, 01:44 PM
roiscasinoscammers roiscasinoscammers is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
I`ve already asked that proof that payments ARE being made. If they had been sent then this thread would be in the `paying` section. As it is because no proof is forthcoming the thread is staying where it is now - Scams.

Im not talking about proof of payments. I am talking about proof that these criminals are using stolen casino software.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-03-2008, 07:02 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,934
Default

It doesn`t affect anything, this thread is in scams. If you want to take action then I suggest you contact the authorities.

No one here seems to be overly active in that program.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:17 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker