HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > Other Ways to Make Money Online > AutoSurf & 'Paid to Surf' Discussion
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-26-2008, 02:57 PM
hyipergold hyipergold is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 60
Post Cashclock-www.cashclock.net

I am not admin!

Welcome to CashClock.net Monday, May 26, 2008
Welcome to the BEST Get Paid program on the internet today
Join now and get $10.00 FREE Upgrade just to try us out




Our Features include :

- $10.00 Free Signup Upgrade
- 10% a day for 14 days = %140
- 3 Paying Referral Levels (5% 2% 1%)
- 400 Free Credits to Join
- Daily Paid To Click Ads
- Full Graphical Account Statistics
- Secure and Safe Accounts
- $4.00 Min Payout (Automatic)
- Clean Fast Surfing


How would you like to earn upto $1000 a day just for surfing our SurfBar. We pay you everyday 10% of your membership level to surf over 14 sites ..... Thats easy !! Then use your referral URL to earn a HUGE 5% for every direct person you send to us ... It dont stop their ... We then pay you for every person that your referrals signup 3 levels down(5% 2% 1%)

Click Here to Get Your FREE $10.00 Trial

1.) Signup to get your free $10 trial then start the surfbar and surf over 14 sites everyday



2.) Fill in your payout details before the automatic payout date and get PAID


3.) Upgrade your account .. Get referrals and earn more and more every month



cashclock.net
__________________
MY LATEST PAYING
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 06-06-2008, 12:26 AM
erikko erikko is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Default

seems like another scam program for me
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-19-2008, 10:09 PM
pen304 pen304 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6
Default

look like ,but pay???????
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:16 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker