HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General HYIP Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-07-2008, 05:05 AM
John28002 John28002 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Question Any experience with Creditenhancements of Istanbul?

Hi...
Has anybody dealt with http://Creditenhancements.com of Istanbul Turkey? They claim to have a workable concept in accordance to which they provide investors with reserved cash funds for HYIP entries. I would appreciate to hear about your experience with this company.

G.M. Papadopulos, Broker
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 05-07-2008, 06:42 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,945
Default

No experience with them, no. But, here`s the `Whois` on them-

Quote:
Domain Name: CREDITENHANCEMENTS.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: NS1.BRINKSTER.COM
Name Server: NS2.BRINKSTER.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 17-feb-2008
Creation Date: 13-feb-2001
Expiration Date: 13-feb-2009NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.

Sponsored Link:

Improve your Google ranking! Planet Ocean's Search Engine Book
teaches you how to boost your site to the top in as little as 5 days.

[Querying whois.melbourneit.com]
[whois.melbourneit.com]

Domain Name.......... creditenhancements.com
Creation Date........ 2001-02-14
Registration Date.... 2001-02-14
Expiry Date.......... 2009-02-14
Organisation Name.... First Credit Enhancement Company
Organisation Address. B?y?kdere CaddesiSisli
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Istanbul
Organisation Address. 123456
Organisation Address. xx
Organisation Address. TURKEY

Admin Name........... Cenk Muhamed
Admin Address........ B?y?kdere CaddesiSisli
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Istanbul
Admin Address........ 123456
Admin Address........ xx
Admin Address........ TURKEY
Admin Email.......... firstcec@mailcity.com
Admin Phone.......... +1-212-6589333
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ DNS HostMaster
Tech Address......... Suite 700
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Toronto
Tech Address......... M5V 2H1
Tech Address......... Ontario
Tech Address......... CANADA
Tech Email........... dns.hostmaster@WEBHOSTING.COM
Tech Phone........... 1 888 WEB HOST
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.brinkster.com
Name Server.......... ns2.brinkster.com



The address looks genuine enough, and the length of domain registration is a positive sign.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-07-2008, 07:45 AM
John28002 John28002 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re...

Thank's a lot so far.. I hope somebody has allready had an experience with it.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-13-2008, 06:08 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

I would check the "wayback machine" on this one;
Creation Date........ 2001-02-14
Registration Date.... 2001-02-14

What have they been doing all this time?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:14 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker