HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > Community Discussions > DX, e-Currencies, Payment Processors, Exchangers, Taxes
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-16-2008, 05:05 AM
claudioricardo claudioricardo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Default SCAM: Instant Gold Exchange

InstantGoldExchange is a Scam - they stole 1725 US $ from me.

I exchange 1725 $ e-Bullion for WU. They send me a no existing WU-Transfer-number. As I ask them, they said it's a problem with WU, the will send me Moneygram - but thereafter they never answer and don't refund my e-bullion.

So: don't trust InstandGoldExchange - they are scamers

(I can show proofs)

And don't trust the GDCA sign - it's nothing worth, looks nice - that's all.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 03-16-2008, 12:48 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default

I`ve read cases of others who`ve had problems with these people, though not read anything very recently.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:00 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker