HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Longer-Term Paying HYIPs Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-01-2008, 10:53 AM
yool yool is offline
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 4
Default GMI-international Trade Club

Hi, I am member of GMI-international Trade Club, a very powerful

Trade and Offshore Company.
www.gmi-tradeclub.biz
They are located in United Kingdom
They started their businesses since 1998 offline.

Deposits and withdrawals are made via: e-bullion/Paypal / Moneybookers e-gold / Precunix / western Union / Bank Wire and AlertPay
I have joined this Club since since 2001 and they are quit right.
If someone need to get an invitation Code, please contact me!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 02-01-2008, 12:21 PM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,110
Default

Their WHOIS shows that they have been online though only since November of 2007. I`ll leave it in this folder for the time being, but what further evidence can be provided to show this has been going as long as you say it has?

Quote:
Domain Registration Date: Thu Nov 29 20:14:35 GMT 2007
Domain Expiration Date: Mon Nov 28 23:59:59 GMT 2011
Domain Last Updated Date: Tue Jan 29 03:45:35 GMT 2008
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-06-2008, 06:20 AM
yool yool is offline
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 4
Default

GMI Trade team has been in Offshore Oil and Gas Businesses offline since 1998. they hope to run online program at least 10 years.
they Pay $15 for all new members you referr in program + 5 % of theirs Deposits. and i have been paid:
02/06/08
06:06:43 AM Transfer Received
From: GMI international
Memo: Referral Commission for dosso krobla E11426 T80032760-TO
Completed e-Currency USD n/a 1.00 USD$
per unit 15.00
USD$ 0.00 15.00
USD$
If someone need to get an invitation Code, please contact me!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-08-2008, 05:49 AM
stock999 stock999 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 49
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
Their WHOIS shows that they have been online though only since November of 2007. I`ll leave it in this folder for the time being, but what further evidence can be provided to show this has been going as long as you say it has?

There are some strange things in the WHOIS info and in the site.
1. Someone from London has registered the domain in Estonia:
Quote:
Queried whois.biz with "gmi-tradeclub.biz"...

Domain Name: GMI-TRADECLUB.BIZ
Domain ID: D21734448-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: ESTDOMAINS INC
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 832
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: DI_7287605
Registrant Name: Harry James
Registrant Organization: G.M.I Trade Private Club
Registrant Address1: 40 Northampton Road PO Box 270
Registrant City: London
Registrant State/Province: London
Registrant Postal Code: EC1R 0HB
Registrant Country: UNITED KINGDOM

2. The site is hosted in Hongkong:
Quote:
Queried whois.apnic.net with "116.50.9.47"...

% [whois.apnic.net node-1]
% Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html

inetnum: 116.50.8.0 - 116.50.15.255
netname: HOSTFRESH
descr: HostFresh
descr: Internet Service Provider
country: HK
Why so complicated geography has been required for opening the site?

3. In the same time the charset windows-1251 (Russia) has been used for the script of this site.

4. There are only login/pass form and 'Sign up' button onto this page. But
there is no even a few words about this company,or about their investment products , etc.
Usually a company , which is in business many years, provide at least a short introdution
who they are and what they are offering.
This one requires to sign up first and i don't know even for a what i have to do this.

There too many of questions, so i prefer to stay away.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-24-2008, 12:53 PM
beilwei123 beilwei123 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Angry welcome to shanghai massage

I fully support you, this is my task. I hope you better:Shanghai massage|Shanghai escort|massage Shanghai|massage in Shanghai
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:13 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker