HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Watching and Waiting- HYIPs, Surfers, Cyclers, MLMs
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-14-2008, 03:17 PM
Khan's Avatar
Khan Khan is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,398
Default eMetalGate.com

This thread is to discuss emetalgate.com. They are offering multiple plans. Please discuss them here.

URL: www.emetalgate.com

Plans:

1.8 - 3.6% Daily for 120 Days
14-17% Weekly for 17 Weeks

Referral Bonus: up to 5%
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 01-15-2008, 05:27 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

Woner why this site was created with "Adobe Flash Player"? Copied from someplace else, or could be they don't want anyone else to copy their site?
Also, the site is very hard to read. Sorry I don't trust any site that takes a magnifier and extra lighting to read.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-06-2008, 10:12 AM
quirinj quirinj is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Default

STAY AWAY OF THEM!!!!! It is a Big SCAM!!!!

Hints on how to identify a potential SCAM!!!

Recently we discovered a potential "SCAM". [Emetalgate.com] a program that we are monitoring a week ago and we are determined that they are operating a PONZI schema.Why? They are not paying, and also does not response to the e-mail messages. And curiously its server have an IP Address 72.20.34.136, same server of others PONZI Schema.

Please stay away of them and be careful of programs that the servers have an IP Address as 72.20.34.xxx, because they are a potential scammers.

Cyber Group.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-07-2008, 05:07 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

quirinj, welcome to THF and thanks for your warnings. A review of 'monitors' ratings only show one report of 'very bad', all others say paying. The program is not using very popular or well known monitors however. Anyone else able to confirm how well this program is paying?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-07-2008, 06:16 PM
quirinj quirinj is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zen
quirinj, welcome to THF and thanks for your warnings. A review of 'monitors' ratings only show one report of 'very bad', all others say paying. The program is not using very popular or well known monitors however. Anyone else able to confirm how well this program is paying?

Hello,

Yes Sir, these persons are swindlers, please stay away of them!!!! They want your money!!! We had very bad experience with them, they are operating a Ponzi Schema.

And also you are welcome to visit our Blog (http: // xxxxxxxxxx.blogspot.com) where you will find valuable information of good companies that are paying excellently to us.

Please visit our Blog and leave to us your comments or questions.

I wish you good luck and success in this arena ¡!!

Regards,
Cyber Group
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-08-2008, 04:28 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

quirinj, welcome to THF and thanks for your comments. I'll move this thread to watching and waiting.
I removed your "blog" url - sure looks like SPAM to me.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-09-2008, 01:17 PM
quirinj quirinj is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3
Default

Ok,

There is no problem; the intention was to offer information of good companies that are paying to us, and also to identify those that are SCAM (as Emetalgate.com).

Excuse me if for you this seems spam. It was not the intention and we are not interested that any person put us as references ... just that everyone here knows that we are doing money with them and alert of opportunities...

Good luck!!!

Cyber Group
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:22 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker