HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

View Poll Results: Should 12Daily Pro go "Sticky?"
Yes 14 45.16%
No 17 54.84%
Voters: 31. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-10-2005, 03:17 PM
peder peder is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 23
Default 12DailyPro

Looks liek just another copycat site, but still might be good. Any feedback?

Quote:
: EARN 12% DAILY
: 12% REFERRAL COMMISSION
: UPGRADES LAST 12 DAYS
: UPGRADE WITH $6 OR MORE
: NO MINIMUM PAYOUT
: SURF ONLY 12 SITES
: 1:1 SURF RATIO
: $1 UPGRADE BONUS
: CASH AND CREDIT BONUSES
: ARTICLES,TIPS AND TOOLS
: UNIQUIE ADVERTISING OPS

They also have a forum!

Important info:

In order to insure success for our
paying members, all FREE members
are required to upgrade (minimum $6)
within 7 days of joining our program.
12daily Pro is making an investment
in your future success. Please do
not join unless you are prepared
to do the same.

http://www.12dailypro.com/
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 07-11-2005, 02:44 AM
FRADesigns
 
Posts: n/a
Post

I have not personally tried this one, but someone I know well has been paid...

X~X~X~X - taken out any codes/addy's/names/links

-----Original Message-----
From: StormPay Notification [mailto:X~X~X~X]
Sent: 26 May 2005 13:47
To: X~X~X~X
Subject: *** SPAM *** StormPay Money Waiting


Greetings,

(If you require assistance regarding this transaction, please log into your
StormPay account and click "Claims Center" link found on the left menu.)

*** 12daily Pro Cashout ***

This is to inform you that MyLifeClicks (X~X~X~X)
has paid you the amount of $9.64 USD

The status of MyLifeClicks (X~X~X~X): VERIFIED

------------------------------------------------------------
TRANSACTION DETAILS
------------------------------------------------------------
Total Amount: $9.64 USD

Product/Service: 12DAILY PRO CASHOUT

TRANSACTION ID: X~X~X~X
------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION (some optional)
------------------------------------------------------------
IDENTITY (at StormPay): MyLifeClicks (X~X~X~X)


------------------------------------------------------------

Please logon to StormPay ( www stormpay com ) to get your funds.

Thank you for your time,
StormPay Account Manager
X~X~X~X (please do NOT reply to this address)

So as far as I know they are paying!
Hope that helps
Ange
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-11-2005, 11:21 AM
Lou
 
Posts: n/a
Default

That **** is bull shi** its a scam
i cant even login no more all it shows is html code bunch of bull
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-11-2005, 03:07 PM
Sakuragi
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lou
That **** is bull shi** its a scam
i cant even login no more all it shows is html code bunch of bull
If you bothered to read what was said, you'd have realised that they're in the midst of upgrading their system.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-11-2005, 09:05 PM
BaO
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I think 12dailypro staff are very honest and ive been with them for about a month, i have been paid $20.60 once after 4 days of payout request. They have a forum where admins personally answer your questions and problems. Although they might not stay around for years to come, they make a very good short term investment.
They are currently havign a system upgrade but site will be up at midnight so you can join if you wish. Would appreciate if u join under me..but im not sure if im allowed to post referrals here but yeh.
http://www.12dailypro.com/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-12-2005, 12:37 AM
HYIPMASTER
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Lou please refrain from using foul language on this forum, it will not be tolerated. Thanks

Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-12-2005, 12:59 AM
mrusdy
 
Posts: n/a
Default erm..

i had paid over 5 times at 12dailypro
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-12-2005, 01:32 AM
chaoren
 
Posts: n/a
Wink

I wonder how did you get paid 5 times already?

12DP launched on 12 May 2005.

if someone upgrades immediately everytime after membership expired, 29 June will be the 4th payout request and July 11 will be 5th payout request.

While July 11, the site is not up yet, how would you be able to request 5th payout and already been paid?

I have been paid twice so far.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-12-2005, 01:36 AM
mrusdy
 
Posts: n/a
Default hehe...

Quote:
Originally Posted by chaoren
I wonder how did you get paid 5 times already?

12DP launched on 12 May 2005.

if someone upgrades immediately everytime after membership expired, 29 June will be the 4th payout request and July 11 will be 5th payout request.

While July 11, the site is not up yet, how would you be able to request 5th payout and already been paid?

I have been paid twice so far.

what do you think? if i have 4 account or more at 12dailypro how?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-12-2005, 01:40 AM
chaoren
 
Posts: n/a
Unhappy

Then you will be risking your account as they only allow 1 each.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:17 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker