HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > HYIP and Other Programs Scam/Closed/Stopped Paying Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-24-2007, 08:44 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default Golden Pig nka Golden Path Investment

Golden Pig slipped right on through the 6 mos 'short term' period; it has been online and paying since 03/07. http://www.goldenpiginvest.com *** domain change to: www.goldenpathinvest.com 2/06/08

Pays 1-3%/256 Trading Days, accepts egold, Liberty Reserve Min-Max Spend - $10-20,000
Quote:
As we all know, the year of the Pig as began and it's expected to be a year full of excitment, prosperity and fortune. But this is a special and rare lunar new year because it's the year of the Golden Pig wich hapens only once every 60 years. That is the reason our team decided to release this internet project. We are comitted to increase our investors profits as well as our own. » We decide not to let go this golden opportunity. In the year of pig we had to go further. This year is considered extremely auspicious within the Chinese zodiac. We are a team of experienced traders and market analysts that work together for the last 7 years and we have good experience. This program intends to increase the invested capital and share the subsequent increased profits with all our investors. »In this this time of prosperity for the asian economics, we think this is the right moment to invest. China has the one of the world's fastest growing economy and is an important engine for economic growth across the globe. Japan achived an economic miracle in the last decades and today is the world's second biggest economy. After some years of stagnation Japan's economy has grown more quickly than what was expected. India has also recorded impressive economic growth in the past five years. We realize that consumers and companies are more optimistisc about their future across the asian continent. So this is a fortunate year for all investors. That's why this online program has began. » The Pig of Chinese Astrology is the most generous and honorable sign of the Zodiac. Like Pig people, our team is motivated and cannot be derreted from a goal once we have set it. This investment program might exceed your expectations! You are welcome to join the Golden Pig investment program. Chose the best plan for you to invest. All of them will increase your income step by step, slowly but surely.
Golden Pig Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%) Beginner $10 - $1,000 1.00 Standard $1,001 - $2,500 1.50 Extra $2,501 - $5,000 2.00 VIP $5,001 - $20,000 3.00 Use our referal program and earn 5.00% of your referal deposits! Our first level referrals bonuses: Name From To Commision (%) PiggyBank 1 and more 5.00 Of course I am seeing the poor spelling and grammar errors; I am told this is typical of translation from Chinese to English.

Last edited by zen : 02-21-2008 at 06:04 PM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 11-25-2007, 04:36 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,945
Default

Thanks for posting about this one, zen. It`s good to know that there are still programs which manage to make it past the 6 month line.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-12-2007, 04:16 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

6 mos was the target for this one to dash right before the holidays.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-14-2007, 04:40 PM
me222 me222 is offline
Experienced Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 289
Default

This program is back and paying again but they had to change the domain name into "GoldenPigInvest.cc". I received a payment from them yesterday.

Here is the latest update, sent on 10th December:

Quote:
Dear GoldenPigInvest Member,

We are really pleased to inform you, we are fully on-line again!
You can now login to your account.
Please note, that for security reasons you will not receive the usual emails from our program.

If you are using a referral link, you must change “goldenpiginvest.com” or “goldenpiginvest.net” for “goldenpiginvest.cc”
If you are using a banner, the image source must be changed also. You must replace “.com” or “.net” with “.cc”
Don’t hesitate to contact us if you need.
Thank you for your support.

Best Regards,
GoldenPigInvest Admin

Since Goldenpiginvest is online since early April, I'm moving this thread to the Longer-Term Paying HYIPs.
__________________
Autosurfs.net Reputable monitoring service for Autosurf programs.
Copeac Make easy money with highly convertible Cost Per Action offers!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-14-2007, 08:24 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

Thanks for posting this me222. I sent them an email and it bounced so I figured it was the end of the line. I don't know why I didn't get this message though.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-19-2008, 04:29 AM
stock999 stock999 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 46
Question

Is it safe to join now? What do you think, guys?

The program is online about 1 year, this is too long term for a hyip.
However, they created a new domain for this year, i reviewed some of their monitors and have not found bad votes. Seems, everything is still OK.
But i have a doubt because of it's age.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-19-2008, 09:44 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,945
Default

I don`t know about this one specifically, but some programs only make it 14 days, or some even less. The fact this has been going for so long could be viewed as bad, if you think that it must be ending it`s run, or good, if you think it has proved itself so should last longer.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-26-2008, 01:28 AM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

Golden Pig continues to make plans for future growth and looks to have good intentions.
It could end tomorrow, or go on paying for some time. So far a great record.
There has been mention on the site of a domain name change, which I assume will coincide with the Chinese New Year.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-21-2008, 06:02 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

Quote:
Dear GPI Member,

As you may have noticed our website was unavailable for a few hours.
We are sending this email to inform you, our program was successfully changed to our new domain, as it was mentioned in our homepage for several days.
From now on, you must use www.goldenpathinvest.com to access our site.

Your account with us was not affected.
If you are promoting our site with referral links you must update them.
Feel free to contact us if you need.

We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Thanks for you understanding.

Best Regards,
GPI Admin

According the the Chinese Calender, 2008 is the year of the "Rat".

I can see why they might not want to use this critter in their name.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-14-2008, 06:34 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

Paying! One year.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:58 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker