HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Watching and Waiting- HYIPs, Surfers, Cyclers, MLMs
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-01-2007, 06:01 PM
Khan's Avatar
Khan Khan is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,409
Default Flip-Invest.com

This thread is to discuss flip-invest.com. They are offering multiple plans. Please discuss them here.

URL: www.flip-invest.com

Description:

The Company Flip-Invest is created by real group of the businessmans, which concern with buying the land and construction in developing country. We consider that at the moment this - a most profitable accomodation of the capital, and invite You to receive a visit at this feasible participation. Nor for who not secret that in country of the third world land costs much cheaply, but because of rash growing of the population land and home constantly grows. We in due course successfully invested in such country as: China, Taiwan, Hong kong and etc. (This for example). Since 1999, (not to count towards buildings), the land in these country has ed in groups of ten once. Possible also take into account the low labour cost, and the building materials, and You get the full belief about profitability of the accomodation capital.

Plans:

50 days deposit
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Flip-available $10 - $100 3.00
Flip-capital $101 - $1,000 3.30

Referral Bonus: up to 7.00% of referral deposits!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 03-27-2008, 04:03 AM
stock999 stock999 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 46
Thumbs up

I have received 33/50 in this program, the principal is already recovered.
I hope to gain some of profit here.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-05-2008, 05:28 PM
stock999 stock999 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 46
Thumbs down Not paid!!

The last payment i got at the April,1 .
After this date all my withdrawals are pending.
Seems, this one already turned to scam.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:07 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker