HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > Community Discussions > DX, e-Currencies, Payment Processors, Exchangers, Taxes
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-23-2007, 08:20 AM
hyinvestp hyinvestp is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 38
Lightbulb What is the fastest and cost-effective E-Gold Exchanger?

Yes, I'd like to know What is - currently - the fastest and cost-effective E-Gold Exchanger(s)?

There's a long time I didn't fund my e-gold (2 years ago) via an e-gold exchanger so I don't know the update.

Thnx for your replies.
__________________
This Is Real! - FreedomRocks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 08-24-2007, 01:35 PM
No-no No-no is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 20
Default

www.e-forexgold.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-24-2007, 03:07 PM
hyinvestp hyinvestp is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 38
Default

No-no! Thnx for your link.

I would like more exchangers so I can compare them so it would be good I get other posts.
__________________
This Is Real! - FreedomRocks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-27-2007, 11:57 AM
hannazk hannazk is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyinvestp
Yes, I'd like to know What is - currently - the fastest and cost-effective E-Gold Exchanger(s)?

There's a long time I didn't fund my e-gold (2 years ago) via an e-gold exchanger so I don't know the update.

Thnx for your replies.

Although I'm new to this forum perhaps I can help, I have been using London Gold Exchange for the past seven years. They provide an excellent service. I don't think I can post the url due to forum rules so would suggest u use google to find them.

Hope that helps.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-28-2007, 04:02 PM
hyinvestp hyinvestp is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 38
Wink

hannazk, Yes I've heard about London Gold Exchange, I've bookmarked it in my Favorites few weeks ago (not difficult to figure out the url anyway).

Meanwhile - since the day I posted this comment on the 23rd August - I've found another e-gold exchanger called trust2pay.

Theirs services are very fast and cost-effective.
__________________
This Is Real! - FreedomRocks
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-29-2007, 09:59 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,945
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hannazk
Although I'm new to this forum perhaps I can help, I have been using London Gold Exchange for the past seven years. They provide an excellent service. I don't think I can post the url due to forum rules so would suggest u use google to find them.

Hope that helps.

No problem in posting the URL. It`s http://www.londongoldexchange.com/default.asp

I personally don`t like LGE - they have a habit of moving the goalposts far too often for my liking.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-28-2008, 09:58 AM
Bull49 Bull49 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
No problem in posting the URL. It`s http://www.londongoldexchange.com/default.asp

I personally don`t like LGE - they have a habit of moving the goalposts far too often for my liking.


Could you expand on what you mean by " moving the goalposts" please?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-12-2008, 05:33 AM
hyinvestp hyinvestp is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 38
Default

I will stick with this one finally: goldexchange.eu
__________________
This Is Real! - FreedomRocks
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-12-2008, 08:54 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,945
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bull49
Could you expand on what you mean by " moving the goalposts" please?

Well, you sign up with them, and they approve you through their verification procedures. Then, after being with them for a couple of years (like I was), they then write to ALL members telling them they need to perform yet more verification procedures, otherwise they`ll close your account.

That`s what I meant.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:03 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker