HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Watching and Waiting- HYIPs, Surfers, Cyclers, MLMs
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-06-2007, 10:50 PM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Smile www.net-investments.com

did not found it,

I am not the admin, only interest in publishing new ones
Here is the detail about the HYIP

Join them here :

http://www.net-investments.com

listed on hyipmonitors.biz
http://www.net-investments.com
Days online: 513
added on: 13 october 2006
Invested in total: $12,022
Payouts: $18,754.32
Total Payouts: 250
Total members 369
Total Payouts: $70,000+
Total Deposits: $27,000+

runs a long time.and all monitors show paying.

http://www.net-investments.com

have been paid for very long now
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 08-07-2007, 07:37 PM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Smile great program

260 payouts from october on, 172% in profit (more than $8000) i thank you all
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-07-2007, 09:01 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,816
Default

Thanks for posting HYIPmonitors. I see you are a listed monitor on the site.

Here is some further information:

Indexed Data
Alexa Trend/Rank: #2,175,902 The lower the rank the better. 757,799 ranks over the last three months.
Server Data
Server Type: Apache
IP Address: 83.98.157.114
[Reverse-Ip] - Dedicated server
[Ping] - Total Duration: 1,113.10 ms Average Ping: 159.01 ms
[DNS Lookup] - Could not complete
[Traceroute]- Timed out
IP Location Netherlands - Noord-holland - Amsterdam - Hosting2nv
Response Code: 200
Blacklist Status: Clear
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Created: 2006-03-07
Expires: 2009-03-07
Registrar Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registrar Status: clientRenewProhibited
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrar Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Name Server: NS1.OPENDOORHOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS2.OPENDOORHOSTING.COM
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com

Registrar History: 2 registrars with 2 drops.
IP History: 3 changes on 4 unique name servers over 1 years.
Whois History: 65 records have been archived since 2006-03-13
Dedicated Hosting: net-investments.com is hosted on a dedicated server.

WHOIS - 83.98.157.114
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com
Location: Unknown
Looking up at the 2 157.98.83.in-addr.arpa. parent servers:

Server Response Time
ns1.iqarus.net [62.41.27.2] [Error: Port Unreachable] 139ms
ns2.iqarus.net [62.41.26.26] Timeout

Status: Records DO NOT all match: At least one DNS server (ns2.iqarus.net) did not respond.


DNS REPORT:

Listing only the items that failed:

NS FAIL Missing nameservers 2
ERROR: One or more of the nameservers listed at the parent servers are not listed as NS records at your nameservers. The problem NS records are:
dns1.expirefly.com.
dns2.expirefly.com.

SOA FAIL SOA Record
No valid SOA record came back:
(root) is not OPENDOORHOSTING.COM.

-----------------------------------
3 historical whois records for Net-investment.com.
2000 -2000-05-23

2006 -2006-06-26

2007 -2007-01-11

Whois Record
Registrant:
Thongluen Yuthale
soi 1 pattaya beach rd. room 104
Pattaya, 20260
Italy

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: NET-INVESTMENTS.COM
Created on: 07-Mar-06
Expires on: 07-Mar-09
Last Updated on: 04-Jul-06

Administrative Contact:
Yuthale, Thongluen Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
soi 1 pattaya beach rd. room 104
Pattaya, 20260
Italy
6679246906

Technical Contact:
Hosting Aruba.it, Technical Department Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
Piazza Garibaldi 8
Soci, 52010
Italy
+39.57551571 Fax -- +39.575515790

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.OPENDOORHOSTING.COM
NS2.OPENDOORHOSTING.COM

Whois Record - IP Information for 83.98.157.114

inetnum: 83.98.157.0 - 83.98.157.255
netname: NL-HOSTING2NV
descr: Hosting2nv
descr: Amsterdam, NL - Hosting Services
descr: http://www.hosting2nv.com
descr: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
remarks: *************************************
remarks: ABUSE CONTACT: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
remarks: *************************************
country: NL
admin-c: CM5763-RIPE
tech-c: CM5763-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: ROKSCOM-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Cynthia Minton
address: 17348 Palm Drive
address: Montverde, 34756 FL
address: United States
phone: +1.3219479897
nic-hdl: CM5763-RIPE
source: RIPE # Filtered

route: 83.98.128.0/17
descr: The AS25232 Network
origin: AS25232
mnt-by: ROKSCOM-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered


In addition, I found 11 previous scams at the root IP - 83.98.157.xxx.
Though this program has had a long run, at this point I feel some caution is advised. IMO, this program is poised to dash with the cash. However, due to the relatively low paying plans, this is likely a ponzi which could go on for some time.

zen
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-08-2007, 03:35 AM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Smile

that ip is of lucidity hosting or godaddy's not there IP???? lucidity hosting is located in The netherlands , they located in Thailand there IP starts with 203. becarefull what you write here i have my own money invested next time do better double check your info next time because is sucks big time write them an email and there is there IP, they from godaddy's to lucidity hosting go check !!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-08-2007, 03:46 AM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Default

and antoher thing i invested a lot of money there because Frank is behind it and i know him from other programs never put up a scam otherwise i would never invest so much, inside information from himself
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-08-2007, 07:35 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,816
Default

Hey hyipmonitor,

I don't make this stuff up! IF you know how, you do the research and then maybe have a discussion with Frank about his traceroute and DNS report failures which clearly indicate there is something wrong with his hosting and IP address. So please don't try to discredit what pieces of information I have posted.

According to what whois can 'tell' the IP is in Netherlands and the registration for that IP is GoDaddy. I just bring forth the facts. Others can decide if they like what they tell or not. I know I don't.

BTW, who is Frank and what other programs did he run, cause this is not mentioned on the site, or on any of the registry information. However, I am sure the information would go a loooong way in attracting new members, or NOT.



zen
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-08-2007, 08:55 PM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Smile paid

whatever dude the proof of payment is in my monitor and i'am over $8000 in profits!

i'am in love with these program another $125 payout
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-09-2007, 08:39 PM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Thumbs up Rocking Program

yeah 173% in profit (equals +$8000)

rocking!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-10-2007, 09:27 PM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Smile i adore this program

this program is 267 days online and paying !!!

Net Investments is opened on 06-Mar-2006 and a part of www.x-sonics.com, it is maintained by 4 team members we accept 5 ecurrency, eGold, V-Money, UniClear, AlertPay and Pecunix we have many long term investments options with principal returned to you! Monthly Referral Contest!

my real profits are $12001.08
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-12-2007, 06:40 AM
hyipmonitors hyipmonitors is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 71
Default just great

supporting this program 100%

The best always last
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:12 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker