HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > New and Existing HYIP Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-08-2007, 01:17 PM
cl8ton cl8ton is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 21
Default www.thesamgroup.net

Not an "investment" ... We "trade" position of the cash asset for 40 months.

No-Risk ... Read the link to understand

Withdrawal request honored upon receipt with a guaranteed profit.

Astute individuals only ... Please! The concept is not easily understood by folks with IQ's of 80 or less. And, since the term is for 40 months, we have to deal with you during that term so, you understand why we want to deal with "astute" folks ONLY!

This opportunity is not new. It is a part of our overall scope and ventures that have been in place for years. WE are opening it to help others to help themselves. What we have in place is REAL, it has been looked at by the SEC and no action was taken against us for any reason. That speaks volumes to "ASTUTE" people.

It will take you upwards of 4 hours to fully understand the concept and the opportunity. You can not spend 15 minutes reading the pages and understand it fully. Nor can you make prudent comments about it by not fully understanding the concept, structure, and the no-risk aspect.

This is not a program, hyip, or investment. Simply stated, we will "trade" you a cash asset that we are about to remove from a trading venture for your cash asset for a term of 40 months. During that term, you will derive the benefit of the asset in trade that we were about to relinquish to use during our daily activities.

The Believers Trust will be the 3rd party that will disburse the funds to you as they come due.

Click Here
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 07-09-2007, 02:53 AM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,955
Default

Moving to more appropriate folder.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-09-2007, 05:48 AM
Los's Avatar
Los Los is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The Future
Posts: 3,106
Default

zen i was thinking of another folder entirely?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-09-2007, 05:43 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,955
Default

It's your call Los.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-19-2007, 08:14 AM
cl8ton cl8ton is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 21
Default

I started a post in the wrong folder and got a warning point. I asked a question in the General Talk folder, it wasn't meant to be advertising. I only wanted to know if people wanted ..... such and such ....

Which folder should the post have been placed to prevent such an infraction when asking a question like so many other posters did?

Maybe it's not allowed to be posted along with scams or something like that since I can prove the backing with an ATM balance receipt in a face to face meeting with your attorney and mine. thesamgroup.net

How many programs come along that can prove their backing other than a flashy web page and no contact coordinates of the admin with promises of 2% per day or more? I fail to see why anyone would risk their money when something else is available that has been around as long as my program has and has been looked at by the SEC and no action has been taken. Does that speak volumes to any astute folks?

Will I get an infraction for posting my link to the page?

www.thesamgroup.net

My structure can DUPLICATE any program promoted here and perform, but I don't go beyond reasonable thinking. Can anyone show me a program still around that has been on the web for over 654 days? I've been around since 1992, but on the web for 654 days as of today. There is no end to what I have designed and the backing supporting it.

If you read the page, you will not find a way to send any money until a position has been approved for you to enter. The structure is set where WE DO NOT NEED OR WANT YOUR MONEY, we have access to the money by relinquishing the position that is in trade. I offer the opportunity for someone to "trade with us" the position if they like, we lose the future benefits either way. So, there is no economical benefit for us to even allow such a "trade with us". Besides, the trust holds an equivalent amount of the GROSS funds you are to receive without it being an investment. It can't get any better than that, if so, show me a program that goes that far or further and I'll duplicate it and PROVE the backing with an ATM balance.

Again, we don't need your money. I offer the opportunity because the owner of the funds in trade wants to help others to help themselves with something real. It doesn't matter to me either way. It is my duty to disburse the funds out of the trust to those who want to help themselves. If no one wants to take advantage of it, it makes my job much easier.

Clayton L. Parker
616-802-4477
Private Wealth Sharing Group
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:26 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker