HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Longer-Term Paying HYIPs Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-19-2007, 12:21 PM
Khan's Avatar
Khan Khan is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,409
Default Bfg-invest.com

THis thread is to discuss bfg-invest.com. They are offering multiple plans (see below). Please discuss them here.

URL: http://www.bfg-invest.ocm

Quote:
Program description:Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. BFG Invest is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities.

Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

The main goal of BFG Invest is STABILITY .

Plan:

Plan #1

Gold
Added Deposit amount, US$ Daily profit, % Duration, days Total profit, %
2007-01-19 10 - 5000 4.00 35 140
Payout fee, % Compounding Bonus, %
0.25 no 2.00


Plan #2

Silver
Added Deposit amount, US$ Daily profit, % Duration, days Total profit, %
2007-01-19 5 - 2500 4.00 30 120
Payout fee, % Compounding Bonus, %
0.50 no 1.00


Plan #3

Bronze
Added Deposit amount, US$ Daily profit, % Duration, days Total profit, %
2007-01-19 3 - 1500 4.40 25 110
Payout fee, % Compounding Bonus, %
0.75 no 0.50


Plan #4

Wood
Added Deposit amount, US$ Daily profit, % Duration, days Total profit, %
2007-01-19 1 - 750 5.20 20 104
Payout fee, % Compounding Bonus, %
1.00 no 0.25
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 02-14-2007, 05:40 AM
BFG-Invest.com BFG-Invest.com is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 27
Exclamation I hope this short overview can help ...

Re: Can i ask where you use investors money?

Re: Can I ask where do you invest? and can you show us some real proof that you invest somewhere?

So, we have 2 financial analysts. For a long time (approx 1 year) they are tracking HYIPs, AUTOSURFs and other projects on the Net. The results of this researching - Unique Investments Plan for BFG-Invest.com . A lot of options are included in this Plan (such as risks, R.O.I., real daily profit, guaranteed profit). We use this plan, because this is guarantee of our stability for a long time. WE NEVER INVEST WITH HIGH RISK! Also we have Reserve Fund approx 1/3 from amount of active deposits. I hope this short overview can help you. Please note, I described ONE of the INVESTMENT WAYS.

Thanks.
__________________
Admin of BFG Invest, Inc.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-14-2007, 05:42 AM
BFG-Invest.com BFG-Invest.com is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 27
Exclamation All new investors ...

All new investors are welcome! Look around the BFG-Invest.com web-site, look around Forums and Monitors to get more information.

Thanks.
__________________
Admin of BFG Invest, Inc.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-15-2007, 02:16 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

The site is down....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-16-2007, 12:39 AM
BFG-Invest.com BFG-Invest.com is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 27
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by zen
The site is down....
I have checked a few minutes ago. Web-site is working just fine. Please try again.
__________________
Admin of BFG Invest, Inc.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-17-2007, 03:34 AM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

Interesting site. I didn't find it on your site; can you provide a list of the programs you invest in?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-17-2007, 08:24 AM
BFG-Invest.com BFG-Invest.com is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 27
Exclamation I'm sorry ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by zen
Interesting site. I didn't find it on your site; can you provide a list of the programs you invest in?
I'm sorry, but I can't do this, because this part of hidden information.
__________________
Admin of BFG Invest, Inc.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-17-2007, 06:18 PM
zen's Avatar
zen zen is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4,735
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BFG-Invest.com
Re: Can i ask where you use investors money?

Re: Can I ask where do you invest? and can you show us some real proof that you invest somewhere?

So, we have 2 financial analysts. For a long time (approx 1 year) they are tracking HYIPs, AUTOSURFs and other projects on the Net. The results of this researching - Unique Investments Plan for BFG-Invest.com . A lot of options are included in this Plan (such as risks, R.O.I., real daily profit, guaranteed profit). We use this plan, because this is guarantee of our stability for a long time. WE NEVER INVEST WITH HIGH RISK! Also we have Reserve Fund approx 1/3 from amount of active deposits. I hope this short overview can help you. Please note, I described ONE of the INVESTMENT WAYS.

Thanks.


Your post is contradictory; it appears your 'financial analysts' are balancing risks against profitability in various online projects including "HYIPs and Autosurfs", but add " WE NEVER INVEST WITH HIGH RISK!" Most online projects are "high risk". I appreciate complicated analysis that will prove reduced risks. What is your track record, or proof that your analysis is correct and will provide stable returns?

It would be good if you could describe another one of the "Investment Ways".



Thanks,
zen
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-18-2007, 04:34 AM
BFG-Invest.com BFG-Invest.com is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 27
Exclamation I would like ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by zen
Your post is contradictory; it appears your 'financial analysts' are balancing risks against profitability in various online projects including "HYIPs and Autosurfs", but add " WE NEVER INVEST WITH HIGH RISK!" Most online projects are "high risk". I appreciate complicated analysis that will prove reduced risks. What is your track record, or proof that your analysis is correct and will provide stable returns?

It would be good if you could describe another one of the "Investment Ways".



Thanks,
zen
I would like to thank you for your reply.

Re: Most online projects are "high risk".
I know about HIGH risk. But this risk can be reduced. If online project will not pass all tests from our Investment Plans, we never use this project.

Re: Your post is contradictory ...
As I told you, I described only one way!

Re: It would be good if you could describe another one of the "Investment Ways".
1. We have other online projects on the Net. One of project : e-GoldMe RandomizeR (http://www.e-goldme.com) is online more then 1 year.

Re: I appreciate complicated analysis that will prove reduced risks.
Thanks.

Re: What is your track record, or proof that your analysis is correct and will provide stable returns?
So, some tests:
1. We check information about Domain registration. We are contacting person via phone for confirmation. We are checking postal address via sending the mail. We are checking expiration date of registered Domain.
2. We are checking site income streams. Tracking Forums and Monitors, contacting other users.
3. If owner told about Forex, we are trying to check his broker company for existence. Also we are trying to get information about owner reputation.
Other tests, I can't describe here, because this hidden information.

I hope this additional information can help you.
__________________
Admin of BFG Invest, Inc.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-21-2007, 05:52 AM
BFG-Invest.com BFG-Invest.com is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 27
Exclamation Note ...

Note: As you can see BFG-Invest.com is makes the payouts ONLY after Deposit plan expiration. Possible this is not very comfortable for investors, but increase the stability of BFG Invest.
__________________
Admin of BFG Invest, Inc.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:23 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker