HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Longer-Term Paying HYIPs Discussion
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-03-2006, 08:35 AM
ertgh ertgh is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 28
Default private-investment.biz

This site is really cool.

It's not a clone o goldcoders or other scams, it really works.

The minimum investment is only $10 and you get 130% after one month.

I've invested $1000 and got back $1300.

Please join using my link

www.private-investment.biz Ref link removed
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 08-03-2006, 09:57 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,945
Default private-investment.biz

ertgh, as only the name of the program is to be shown in the thread title, I`ve amended yours. Also, no ref links allowed outside of the ads folder, though they are allowed in signatures.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-05-2006, 03:06 AM
pinvest pinvest is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 10
Default Private Investment Group

Hello,

Here I want to introduce Private Investment Group!

We want to establish the biggest real investment opportunity on the net.

Wat we provide: 130% after one month.

This is not very much compared to HYIPs, but HYIPs doesn't have long lifetime.

We promise we will not disappear after a few month or after a year.

We really make investments, so your payout doesn't depend on other people's deposit.

We are a small team of programmers and economists. Our team consist of a forex trader,
an oil trader, a gold trader, two stock traders, and two admins (one of them is me).

You will not hear from us on HYIP monitoring sites, cause we are not a HYIP and we know
that many HYIP Monitors are scams too,
cause you pay to them to show your site as a paying one.

Because we really making investments the minimum investment is bit high $50,
but if we see, that many people join we will lower it to $10.

Private Investment Group is now open to everyone, but we will go private when we will have
10,000 members.

Now we have about 1500 members, so you have enough time to decide joining us or not.

We promise, that we don't disappear like others, if there is a problem we will give back
the invested amount to our investors.

If you are interested go to www.private-investment.biz.

For any question write an email to management@private-investment.biz
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-06-2006, 02:25 AM
ertgh ertgh is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 28
Talking I just got paid

Hello again.

I just get paid $2600 on my e-gold account from Private-Investment.biz

This is a real paying coll company.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-07-2006, 09:16 PM
patacon's Avatar
patacon patacon is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 47
Smile Any screenshot ?

Any screenshot ?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-16-2006, 04:05 PM
ertgh ertgh is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 28
Default Principal Guarantee

Look at their terms and conditions. They give principal guarantee.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-22-2006, 11:57 AM
pinvest pinvest is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 10
Default I'm the admin

Quote:
Originally Posted by patacon
Any screenshot ?

Thanks

Hello,

I'm and admin of private-investment.biz

If you have any question post here or send email to management@private-investment.biz
__________________
http://www.privateinvest.biz
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-29-2006, 08:40 AM
pinvest pinvest is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 10
Default We have added our self to hyipleaders.com

Now We've added ourself to HYIPLeaders.com, so everyone can track us and that we are really payig and relly investing.
__________________
http://www.privateinvest.biz
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-29-2006, 08:44 AM
pinvest pinvest is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 10
Default Rate us

We've now added our self to HYIPLeaders.com.

To all of our investors, please rate us.

Thank you
__________________
http://www.privateinvest.biz
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-29-2006, 08:57 AM
Los's Avatar
Los Los is offline
Veteran Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The Future
Posts: 3,106
Default

seems to be a few to many threads for this program. hang on i will fix it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:25 AM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker