HYIP Forum
[Add your banner in the rotation: $4/day OR $24/Week ]

Go Back   HYIP Forum > HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Watching and Waiting- HYIPs, Surfers, Cyclers, MLMs
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-26-2006, 01:55 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,019
Thumbs up Help Us Keep This Folder Updated

Programs in this folder are normally only here for a relatively short period of time. Most of them end up in the Scams folder, though some do work out ok and are put back into the relevant `Paying` folder.

Plesae help us to keep this folder as up to date as we can make it. If you see a program here which you KNOW doesn`t now belong in here, then please post in the appropriate thread and a mod or admin will check it out and if it needs moving out will do so.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
YOUR AD HERE
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $37/Week!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
TeamEarners.com
Are you Ready? Are you Ready for a Revolution in online money making?

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
Buy Cheap Traffic
Buy Cheap Website Traffic!

$37 Per Week. Contact Us to advertise.
  #2  
Old 02-11-2008, 05:44 AM
forwardone's Avatar
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6,019
Default

If any members have any further information about any of the programs listed in this folder to show they are now paying ok, OR, are closed, would you please post your comments within the appropriate threads.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-18-2008, 04:36 AM
harukocagney02 harukocagney02 is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by forwardone
If any members have any further information about any of the programs listed in this folder to show they are now paying ok, OR, are closed, would you please post your comments within the appropriate threads.
I am interested in that may i know the more information about please
__________________
Betting system
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:07 PM.

Get the TheHyipForum.com Buttons :
Add these buttons to your site by copying the code below:












Buy e-gold or e-bullion at AutoCambist
Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005 TheHYIPForum.com
eXTReMe Tracker